Meanwhile, Outside the PC

I tend to wander off when I have a lot on my mind or heart, or both. I’m a hermit. I need what my husband and I call “cave time.”

I don’t check social media or email. Sometimes I don’t turn on the computer. I’m still pondering, scribbling, and reading, but the old fashioned way. Pens and pencils, real paper.

I admire those who post every day or every week. That’s great and I do, for the most part. If I’m absent, give me a few hours and I’ll be back to read your posts. You know who you are, those who make me hmm.

What say you?

