A Voice of Resilience

I’ve become fond of a WordPress blogger because he finds profound truth in simple images that evoke a deep resonance. I may not agree with every post; I don’t have to in order to appreciate his writing.

“…long sessions of ruminating is [sic] a virus”
“We are islands by mistake…”

And he finishes with a line of hope, a line of perseverance.

http://depressionmymuse.wordpress.com/2013/03/30/the-wind-carries-my-wailing/

One response to “A Voice of Resilience

  1. I wanted to like this post but felt it may have been something like tooting my own horn, but with your lips. Or something like that.

    Thank you very kindly Ms. Sandra, this coming from a writer is more than I could have hoped for. I am by no means a writing and I pile mistakes up higher than Lindsay Lohan, but still I am understood. That is all I wanted from my verse–understanding.

    Again, thank you for your kind words. I know I have some things on my blogs that would make one wonder why she goes there, but there she goes.

What say you?

