Re: Another New Hobby

I came across this post today and felt serious resonance. I dare not list all my hobbies and I’ve determined I have to cull the space-intensive ones as there is no opportunity to put a new Sandra’s Hobbies wing on the house.

I’m strongly curious. Often I can’t settle for admiring a hobby; I must put my hands in it and on it.

At the risk of adopting more for myself, what are some of your hobbies?

One response to “Re: Another New Hobby

  1. Sandra–I have fallen in love with Zentangle, a meditative art process. And falling it love with it, has made me so curious about all of art. Plus, I’ve learned how to play the ukulele, and that has been fun…especially playing in an ensemble with other crazy, fun people!

What say you?

